• Home
  • /
  • Board Committees

Board Committees

Our Board Committees consist of experts in their respective fields.

The Strategic Planning in December, 2016 has recommended the establishment of new focus committees – Research, Noise Induced Hearing Loss Prevention and Cytomegalovirus Committees.  These complement those established previously – Finance, Grants and Hearing Awareness Week.

The Board Committees are:

  1. Cytomegalovirus [CMV] – Chair:  Dr Kerryn Saunders
  2. Finance – Chiar:  Simon Wood
  3. Grants – Chair:  Lyall Clewer
  4. Hearing Awareness Week – Chair:  Zoe Williams
  5. Noise Induced Hearing Loss Prevention – Chair:  Paul O’Halloran
  6. Research – Chair:  Associate Professor Gary Rance