top of page

Board Committees

Our Board Committees consist of experts in their respective fields. The Board Committees are:

  1. Deafness Foundation President: Karin Gillies

  2. Cytomegalovirus [CMV] Committee – Chair:  Dr Kerryn Saunders

  3. Finance Committee – Chair: Andrew White

  4. Grants Committee – Chair:  Marie Fram

  5. Hearing Awareness Week Committee – Chair:  Zoe Williams

  6. Noise Induced Hearing Loss Prevention Committee – Chair:  Paul O’Halloran

  7. Research Committee – Chair:  Prof Collette McKay

  8. Australasian Newborn Hearing Screening Committee – Chair:  Professor Greg Leigh

bottom of page